Asia Cup Teams: Only a few days are left for the start of the 2023 Asia Cup. A total of six teams will take part in this mega battle, which will start from 30th August.

Start of the match:

The first match will be played in Multan, which will be followed by the match between Bangladesh and Afghanistan in Lahore.

Matches at other venue:

Matches will also be held in Lahore on 5 and 6 September, while 9 matches will be played in Sri Lanka.

Final Match:

The final match of the tournament will be held in Colombo on 17th September.

India-Pak Match:

The match between India and Pakistan will be held on 2nd September, which can be seen twice.

Team of India:

Team of India includes players like Rohit Sharma (Captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja.

Pakistan team:

Pakistan team will have players like Babar Azam (Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Rizwan.

Bangladesh Team:

Bangladesh team includes players like Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahedi Hasan.

Team of Nepal:

Team of Nepal includes players like Rohit Paudel (Captain), Litan Das, Dipendra Singh Airey.

Travel Fun:

It's an important cricket trip, enjoy and have a great time with your team